Current location:Home >cooperative partner

Shanghai Minghang Intellectual and Property Protection Association

Shanghai Minghang Intellectual and Property Protection Association was officially built up in August 26, 2009 which is a registered in accordance with the academic, joint property, local non-profit organizations. Under the direct guidance and supervision of the science and technology association of Minhang district of Shanghai, the association is engaged in the protection of intellectual property within the scope of Minhang.
The association's aim is: service for members, safeguard the legitimate rights and interests of members, communication member links with the government, society, promote the vigorous development of the work of intellectual property, and have made great contribution to accelerate the scientific and technological progress, the development of promoting our economic development.
The purpose of the establishment of association in the field of intellectual property rights (ipr) protection association is the collective operation function, to assist the industries and enterprises and institutions to raise the level of intellectual property protection and development, actively promote the protection of intellectual property rights consciousness, improve the protection of intellectual property rights of social service system, forming force and coordination mechanism of intellectual property.
The association provides members with information sharing, experience exchange, and knowledge promotion public platform.


Shanghai Pudong Intellectual and Property Association

Shanghai Pudong Intellectual and Property Association is the first social organization in Shanghai to pursue intellectual property rights. Since it was established on June 28, 2007, it has received the care, guidance and support of Shanghai intellectual property office, Pudong government, the new intellectual property office, the new city association for science and technology, and new district court, justice bureau and civil affairs bureau. The association gives full play in the four big functions to the bridge and the link, the role of assistant, platform, it also plays an active exploration and practice in the service enterprise, service society, the work of service government and judicial department. In the recent years, the team construction is growing and the member of the association has developed from 120 to 336 which has become the important social power of Pudong and Shanghai IP business.


Shanghai Xinzhuang Industry Park

Shanghai Xinzhaung Industry Park is a municipal industrial zone approved by the municipal government in August 1995, which is located in the Minhang district of Shanghai and covers 17.88 square kilometers.
The people's government of Minhang district has authorized the management committee of Shanghai Xinzhuang industrial Park to be responsible for the development and construction, social affairs and administration of the region. Shanghai Xinzhuang industrial Park economic and technology development Co., LTD. is responsible for investment and development. More than a decade, in the joint efforts of builders and investors, Xinzhuang industrial Park has entered mature period, onto the road of healthy development, become the foreign investors in Shanghai and one of the best place in the Chinese market.


Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Business Incubator Center

Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Business Incubator Center was built up in 1997 which is the national high tech innovation service center, national small and medium enterprises public service demonstration platform, Shanghai high tech enterprises, Shanghai recommended company, Shanghai enterprises’ cultural demonstration base and Shanghai famous brand enterprises. In 2016, it is awarded as “ The 2nd China Quality Award Nomination Award” and it becomes the first company who works for technology incubator. For many years, Shanghai Yangpu Science and Technology Business Incubator Center constantly integrates the resources, strengthens the capital operation, service innovation and management form. For the enterprise's survival and development to provide innovative entrepreneurial series of services, including business mentor services, marketing services, financing, project application services, technology transfer services such as a set of innovative services. Starting from the actual demand of enterprise and provides a strong support and guarantee for growth to the enterprises. Until now, the Center has established 10 science and technology parks, nine functional unit, nearly square meters of science and technology parks, more than 3000 enterprise resources, has formed a complete collectivized management system.


Shanghai Intellectual Property Park

Shanghai Intellectual Property Park was established in 2004, whichis a Shanghai Intellectual and Property public service platform which is built together by Shanghai Intellectual and Property Administration, Shanghai Copyright Administration, Shanghai Administration for Industry & Commerce and Yangpu District Government.
Shanghai Intellectual Property Park is a service window providing services of patent, copyright, trademark and so on; is a trading platform, providing various forms of market trading opportunities and communications for both supplier and buyers of patent, copyright, and trademark; is an information center, combining physical platform with virtual platform to enable Shanghai Intellectual Property Park to be an information hub and a database of patent, copyright, and trademark ;is a training base,depending on professional advantages of colleges and universitiesto develop the systematization and standardization IP training programs for multilevel, compound and international IP specialists; is a marker space being keen on cultivating highly knowledge based projects and enterprises with innovation, originality and core competitive power of Intellectual and Property.

Click to load more

当前位置:首页 >资讯与资源 > 合作伙伴

上海知识产权园有限公司

上海知识产权园成立于2004年,是上海市知识产权局、上海市版权局、上海市工商行政管理局等市级主管部门和杨浦区人民政府共建上海市知识产权公共服务平台的项目。
上海知识产权园是服务窗口,提供专利、版权、商标等服务通道;是交易平台,为专利、版权、商标供需双方提供多种形式的市场交易机会;是信息中心,把物理平台与虚拟平台有机结合起来,使上海知识产权园成为专利、版权、商标的资料库、信息集散枢纽;是培训基地,依托各高校专业优势,大力开展系统化、规范化高水平的知识产权培训,培养多层次、复合型、国际化的知识产权专业人才;是众创空间,着力培育知识含量高、具有创新和创意活力、以知识产权为核心竞争力的项目及企业。

查看更多

上海市闵行区知识产权保护协会

上海市闵行区知识产权保护协会(以下简称为“协会”) 于2009年8月26日正式成立,是一个依法登记的学术性、联合性、地方性的非盈利性的社团组织。协会在上海闵行区科学技术协会的直接指导和监督管理下,从事闵行范围内的知识产权保护工作。
协会的办会宗旨是:为会员服务,维护会员的合法权益,沟通会员与政府、社会的联系,促进知识产权工作的蓬勃发展,并为加速我区科技进步,推动我区经济发展作出了巨大贡献。
成立协会的目的是发挥协会在知识产权保护方面的集体运作功能,协助各行业及企事业单位提高知识产权保护和发展水平,积极宣扬知识产权保护意识,健全知识产权保护的社会化服务体系,形成知识产权的合力和协调机制。
协会为会员提供信息共享、经验交流、知识推广的公共平台。

查看更多

上海市浦东新区知识产权协会

浦东新区知识产权保护协会是上海市首个从事知识产权事业的社会组织。自2007年6月28日成立后,得到了上海市知识产权局、浦东新区政府、新区知识产权局、新区科协及新区法院、司法局和民政局的关心、指导与支持。协会充分发挥桥梁、纽带、助手、平台四大功能的作用,在服务企业、服务社会、服务政府及服务司法部门的工作中积极探索、实践。近年来,协会的队伍建设不断壮大,会员单位从初期的120家发展到目前的336家,已经成为浦东和上海知识产权事业发展的重要社会力量。

查看更多

上海市莘庄工业区经济技术发展有限公司

上海市莘庄工业区是上海市政府于1995年8月批准成立的市级工业区,位于上海 闵行区,辖区面积17.88平方公里。
闵行区人民政府授权上海市莘庄工业区管理委员会负责该地区的开发建设、社会事务、行政管理工作;上海市莘庄工业区经济技术发展有限公司具体负责投资开发建设工作。 十多年来,在建设者和投资者共同努力下,莘庄工业区已步入成熟发展期,走上健康发展之路,成为外国投资者进驻上海及中国市场的首选地之一。

查看更多

上海杨浦科技创业中心

上海杨浦科技创业中心(以下简称“杨创”)成立于1997年,是国家级高新技术创业服务中心、国家中小企业公共服务示范平台、上海市高新技术企业、上海市文明单位、上海市企业文化建设示范基地和“上海名牌”企业。2016年荣获“第二届中国质量奖提名奖”,并成为科技孵化器内第1家获此荣誉单位。多年来杨创不断整合资源,强化资本运作,创新服务及管理形式,为企业的生存、发展提供创新创业系列服务,包括创业导师服务、市场拓展服务、融资服务、项目申报服务、技术转移服务等一整套的创新服务,从企业的实际需求出发,为企业成长提供了强有力的支撑和保障。目前杨创旗下已设有10家科技园区、9家职能子公司,近百万平米科技园区,3000余家企业资源,已形成较完整的集团化管理体系。

查看更多
点击加载更多