The IP agency business of JZMC includes international patent and trademark agencies, domestic patent and trademark agencies, copyright registration and software copyright registration agencies, and IC layout design registration agencies. The IP data business of JZMC includes all the patent literature works items and abstract data of the patent bureau of PRC, United States, Japan and Europe, WIPO, UK, France, Germany and Switzerland and provides service on tracing patents of a certain specific company and supplying patent information. The IP legal services of JZMC include special services in, eg., the patent invalidity, trademark oppositions, investigation and evidence collection for patent and trademark pirate, patent and trademark lawsuits.


The team includes more than one hundred and twenties professional.


Provide IP service for more than 1,600 domestic and foreign high-tech enterprises.


The amount of IP agencies exceeded more than 5,000 per year.


The authority of inventions maintains the high level.

With the development of the IP business in China, JZMC develops rapidly and becomes more international.

Until now, JZMC has built offices in Minghang, Chongming districts; branch offices in Chongqing, Shandong, Hefei, Beijing and Hangzhou and liaison offices in California. We also built a closely corporate relationship with the peers in America, Europe, Japan and so on.

With the growth of “made in China” and “ invent in China” in world, JZMC will help our clients make the global IP layout with our excellent service ability.

JZMC Intellectual Data Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

JZMC Intellectual Data Science & Technology Co., Ltd. is a pioneer in patent data services in China. It is equipped with numerous industry-acknowledged patent data analysis experts as well as a proprietary world data literature database. The company has also developed a patent database search system; a patent intelligence analysis system and corporate patent information platform. Over the years the company has implemented product patent strategies and corporate IPR strategies for numerous world-renowned companies, as well as provided project information consulting services to numerous large-scale State-related research platforms, putting it a leader in terms of market share for the patents data analyst and consulting industry in China. In 2014, it was awarded the title of "intellectual property analysis and evaluation service demonstration and creation institution" in China.

Judicial Appraisal Office of JZMC Intellectual Data Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

The Judicial Appraisal Office of JZMC Intellectual Data Science & Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional institution who was approved by Shanghai judicial bureau and has achieved the intellectual property judicial authentication certificate. It becomes eligible for the people's court, prosecutors, the public security organ and social civil subject and provides patent, trademark, copyright and technology secret and other intellectual property judicial authentication services.

JZMC Law Office

JZMC Law Office is a professional legal practice approved by Shanghai’s Judicial Bureau, having handled countless IPR cases and garnered vast practice experience in the areas of patent litigation; trademark litigation and technology transfers, etc. The service team of JZMC Law Office is made up of renowned Chinese scholars in jurisprudence as well as young and energetic legal eagles.

JZMC Patent and Trademark Law Office

JZMC Patent and Trademark Law Office is an officially incorporated legal entity which is also approved by SIPO. Especially in terms of patent agents, according to different technology it formed a detailed patent agent operation mode of specialization, and the establishment of a complete and precise case application process management system.

Until now, JZMC has 39 patent agents, 25 patent engineers who have provided IP services for more than 1600 domestic and foreign high technology enterprises. In recent years, the amount of the IP agency cases exceeded 4,000 every year which makes JZMC rank among the top patent agency in Shanghai. In 2014, its authority of inventions was 75 percent. In 2015, its authority of inventions was 75 percent, which was obviously exceeded Shanghai’s 53 percent average authority of inventions. In 2016, JZMC was a well-known trademark agency in Shanghai and was designated as Three-Star Patent Agency in China.

汉之光华由上海汉之律师事务所、上海光华专利事务所、上海汉光知识产权数据科技有限公司和上 海汉光知识产权数据科技有限公司司法鉴定所组成。

汉之光华具有一百四十余名不同技术领域和专业背景的律师、专利代理人、商标代理人、专利数据 分析专家所构成的一个多元化的服务团队,是国内为数不多的一家综合性的知识产权服务机构。

目前,光华所具有专利代理人37名,专利工程师35名,已为国内外1600多家高科技企业提供了知 识产权代理服务。近几年的知识产权代理量每年超过六千余件,稳居上海专利代理机构三甲之列。 近三年发明专利授权率70.7%,明显高于上海发明授权率53%的平均水平。

140

140余名专业人士的团队

1600

服务国内外高科技企业达1600多家

6000

年知识产权代理量超过六千余件

71

近三年发明专利授权率

伴随着中国知识产权事业的蓬勃发展,汉之光华得以迅速地发展壮大并进一步国际化。

目前汉之光华在闵行、崇明设立工作站;在重庆、山东、合肥、北京、杭州设立了分所;在日本成立了工作站;在美国加州设立了联络处;与美国、欧洲、日本等国家的同行建立了紧密的协作关系。

伴随着“中国制造”,“中国创造”走向世界,汉之光华将以卓越的服务能力协助我们的客户 完成全球知识产权布局。

上海汉光知识产权数据科技有限公司

是国内一流的专利数据信息服务机构,是中国专利信息服务业的开拓者之一。拥有自主知识产权的世界专利文摘数据库,自主开发了专利数据检索系统、专利情报分析系统、企业专利工作信息化平台。同时培养建设了一支成熟的专利数据咨询服务团队,凝聚了一批业界著名的专利数据分析专家。 公司建立10年来,为众多著名企业规划实施了产品专利战略、企业知识产权战略,为国家多个大型研发项目提供了专项信息咨询服务。目前在中国专利数据分析与咨询行业的市场占有率处于领先地位。2014年获得国家“知识产权分析评议服务示范创建机构”称号。

上海汉光知识产权数据科技有限公司司法鉴定所

经上海市司法局批准,上海汉光知识产权数据科技有限公司获得知识产权司法鉴定资质,成为有资格为人民法院、检察机关、公安机关以及社会各民事主体提供专利、商标、版权、技术秘密等知识产权司法鉴定服务的专业机构。

上海汉之律师事务所

是经上海市司法局批准设立的专业化律师事务所。擅长的业务领域包括知识产权等民商法,汉之的知识产权成功案例不胜枚举,在专利诉讼、商标诉讼、技术移转等领域积累了丰富的实务经验。汉之的服务团队不乏中国法学界的著名学者,而且还拥有一批年富力强的法律精英。

上海光华专利事务所

经国家知识产权局和国家工商总局商标局批准,具有涉外知识产权代理服务资质。尤其在专利代理方面,针对不同技术领域形成了细致的专业化分工的专利代理作业模式,并建立了完整而精密的案件申请流程管理系统。

目前,光华所具有专利代理人39名,专利工程师25名,其中资格证人员6人,已为国内外1600多家高科技企业提供了知识产权代理服务。近几年的知识产权代理量每年超过四千余件,稳居上海专利代理机构三甲之列。2014年发明专利授权率71%,2015年发明专利授权率75%,明显高于上海发明授权率53%的平均水平,2016年被评为全国三星专利代理机构,同年,被评为上海市著名商标单位,2017年被评为全国四星专利代理机构。