Current location:Home >Legal Services > Professionals
  • Zhida WangZhida Wang

    Lawyer

    senior partner

    Zhida Wang
    Zhida Wang
    Lawyer / senior partner
    Practice Areas 

    Intellectual property rights; other civil and commercial litigation; arbitration business area.

    Education Experience 

    Master degree in law of fudan university.


    Work Experience 

    Zhida Wang lawyer is one of the founders of JZMC. In the recent ten years, he agents a lot of litigation and non-litigation civil and commercial cases, especially agents a lot of influential intellectual property cases. He is good at company litigation, technology transfer. He has agented many difficult case of capital market and has implemented the strategy of intellectual property rights for many domestic famous enterprises with a wealth of practical experience. He is the current government legal advisor of Yangpu District and Chinese auto industry work committee. In 2012, he was awarded as “China patent information service talents” by the SIPO.


  • Dongzhen YuDongzhen Yu

    Lawyer

    partner

    Dongzhen Yu
    Dongzhen Yu
    Lawyer / partner
    Practice Areas

    Company business, investment and financing, and other civil and commercial law.

    Education Experience

    Master degree in law of fudan university; Master degree in law and management of Buceries Law school and WHU management school in Germany.

    Work Experience

    Lawyer YU has worked in several financial executives. Now he mainly engaged in the company, the field of investment and financing, and other civil and commercial accusing the business with a wealth of practical experience. Lawyer Yu acts as legal counselors of large enterprise at home and abroad since he joints the JZMC Law Office.

  • Xiaofei XueXiaofei Xue

    Juris Doctor(JD)/ Practicing lawyer in California

    Patent attorney of USA

    Xiaofei Xue
    Xiaofei Xue
    Juris Doctor(JD)/ Practicing lawyer in California / Patent attorney of USA

    Practice Areas 

    Technology transfer, intellectual property and other civil and commercial legal services.


    Education Experience 

    The United States Juris Doctor (JD); Practicing lawyer in California, USA.


    Work Experience 

    He joints in JZMC in 2014 and he is a practicing lawyer in California, USA. His main business includes intellectual property licensing and technology transfer and other multinational business. Xiaofei Xue lawyer has worked in the top (V100) law firm in USA with a wealth of practical experience.


  • Ying SunYing Sun

    Lawyer

    partner

    Ying Sun
    Ying Sun
    Lawyer / partner

    Practice Areas 


    Trademark, patent infringement, copyright, unfair competition law cases, and other civil and commercial legal services.


    Education Experience 


    Bachelor degree in law of Jinlin university.


    Work Experience 


    Lawyer Sun was served in Beijing Tianchi Law firm and specialized in civil and commercial legal services. She took part in JZMC in 2004 and participated in launching JZMC Law Office. She dealt with a lot of intellectual property cases , has rich practical experience and provide a wide range of legal services for the domestic and foreign companies. Her work ability gets the customer ‘s consistent approval since she practice independently. As the excellent lawyer in Yangpu district, she also serves as legal counsel for many domestic enterprises, and criminal cases of intellectual property rights agent.


  • Honggao HuHonggao Hu

    Lawyer

    Senior consultant of JZMC Law Office

    Honggao Hu
    Honggao Hu
    Lawyer / Senior consultant of JZMC Law Office
    Education Experience

    China's famous scholars of civil and commercial law; law professor and doctoral supervisor of Fudan University; Fudan university, civil and commercial law center director. He enjoys the special allowance of the state council.

    Work Experience

    director of China business law research association; director of Chinese society for the study of economic law; Shanghai government legislative advisory committee members; Shanghai municipal people's congress (NPC) legislation expert committee member; vice President of Shanghai Economic law institute; Shanghai arbitration commission arbitrators. He agents many influential major cases and has a wealth of practical experience. He is the expert consultation committee of Shanghai higher people's court, the first and second intermediate people's court.

  • Quandi WangQuandi Wang

    Lawyer

    Senior consultant of JZMC Law Office

    Quandi Wang
    Quandi Wang
    Lawyer / Senior consultant of JZMC Law Office
    Education Experience

    China's famous scholars of civil and commercial law; law professor and doctoral supervisor of Fudan University.

    Work Experience

    He is worked as Into Chinese law association, Shanghai into law institute director general, into Chinese economic law institute director, Into the Shanghai economic law institute deputy director-general and Shanghai arbitration commission arbitrators. He is the legislation and consulting expert of Shanghai municipal people's congress (NPC). He is the expert consultation committee of Shanghai higher people's court, the first and second intermediate people's court.

    Working language

    Chinese, English.

MORE

当前位置:首页 > 法律服务 > 律师团队
  • 王志达 王志达

    主任律师

    合伙人

    王志达
    王志达
    主任律师 / 合伙人
    业务领域

    知识产权及其他民商事领域诉讼、仲裁业务

    教育经历:复旦大学法学院法学硕士毕业

    工作经历:王志达律师是汉之光华的发起创始人之一。近十年来,王志达律师代理了很多诉讼、非诉讼民商事案件,尤其代理了大量的有影响的知识产权案件,其擅长公司诉讼、技术移转,代理过众多资本市场的疑难诉讼案件,还曾为众多国内知名企业制定实施知识产权战略,具有丰富的实务经验。现任上海市杨浦区政府法律顾问,中国汽车工业工作委员会委员,2012年被国家知识产权局评定为“中国专利信息服务领军人才”。


  • 于东镇 于东镇

    执业律师

    合伙人

    于东镇
    于东镇
    执业律师 / 合伙人
    业务领域

    公司、投融资及其他民商事法律业务

    教育经历:复旦大学法学院法学硕士、德国Bucerius法学院、WHU管理学院法商硕士

    工作经历:于律师曾就职于多家金融公司高管,现主要从事公司、投融资领域以及其他民商事非诉业务,具有丰富的实务经验。于律师自加入上海汉之律师事务所以来,担任多家国内外大型企业的法律顾问。


  • 薛晓飞 薛晓飞

    薛晓飞
    薛晓飞
    /
    业务领域

    技术转移、知识产权领域以及其他民商事法律业务

    教育经历:美国法学博士(JD)、美国加州执业律师

    工作经历:2014年加入汉之光华,现为美国加州执业律师。主要业务包括知识产权许可及技术移转等跨国业务。薛晓飞律师曾在美国百强(V100)律师事务所任职,有着丰富的执业经验。


  • 孙莹 孙莹

    执业律师

    合伙人

    孙莹
    孙莹
    执业律师 / 合伙人
    业务领域

    商标、专利侵权、版权、不正当竞争法律案件及其他民商事法律业务。

    教育经历:吉林大学法学本科毕业

    工作经历:孙律师曾任职于北京天驰律师事务所专业从事民商事法律业务,2004年加入上海光华专利事务所,并参与发起创办上海汉之律师事务所。孙律师自独立执业以来,处理了非常多的知识产权案件,实务经验丰富,为国内外多家企业提供了广泛的法律服务,工作能力得到客户的一致认可。作为杨浦区优秀律师,孙律师还担任国内多家企业法律顾问,并代理过知识产权刑事案件。

  • 胡鸿高 胡鸿高

    执业律师

    上海汉之律师事务所资深顾问

    胡鸿高
    胡鸿高
    执业律师 / 上海汉之律师事务所资深顾问

    教育经历:中国著名民商法学学者。复旦大学法学院教授、博士生导师,复旦大学民商法研究中心主任。享受国务院特殊津贴。

    工作经历:中国商法学研究会常务理事、中国经济法研究会常务理事、上海市政府立法咨询委员会成员、上海市人大常委会立法专家咨委会委员、上海市经济法研究会副会长、上海仲裁委员会仲裁员。胡律师曾代理过众多颇具影响的大案要案,具有丰富的法律实务经验。上海市高级人民法院、一中院、二中院专家咨询委员。


  • 王全弟 王全弟

    执业律师

    上海汉之律师事务所资深顾问

    王全弟
    王全弟
    执业律师 / 上海汉之律师事务所资深顾问

    教育经历:中国著名民商法学学者。复旦大学法学院教授、博士生导师。

    工作经历:现任中国法学会民法学研究会理事,上海市法学会民法学研究会总干事,中国民法学经济法学研究会理事、上海市民法学经济法学研究会副总干事、上海仲裁委员会仲裁员。上海市人大常委会立法和咨询专家。上海市高级人民法院、一中院、二中院专家咨询委员。

    工作语言:中文、英文


加载更多